Type Here to Get Search Results !

WhatsApp Group

Telegram Channel

Instagram Page

Color Posts

Watch Free Live Vivo IPL 2021


The 2021 Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 14 or, for sponsorship reasons, Vivo IPL 2021, will be the fourteenth season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. It is scheduled to be played between 9 April to 30 May 2021 across six different venues in India. Mumbai Indians are the two times defending champions, having won both the 2019 and the 2020 seasons.

IPL 2021

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is one of the most extravagant and certainly the richest T20 leagues in the world. The IPL paved way for most of the T20 leagues across the planet, like the Big Bash League, Caribbean Premier League to name a few.

Live Streaming Websites To Watch 2021 IPL 

  • As expressed before, Hotstar is the authority advanced streaming accomplice of the up and coming period of IPL. Subsequently, you can watch live IPL matches online utilizing the authority Hotstar site. You can even appreciate IPL related recordings on the official site of IPL for example IPLT20.com.
  • Besides, the official site of IPL can likewise be utilized to accumulate data about the 2021 IPL plan.
IPL live streaming online 2021: How to watch IPL online in India

You can watch IPL live broadcast 2021 online in India on Disney+ Hotstar. The media web-based feature is accessible through two diverse membership models — Disney+ Hotstar Premium and Disney+ Hotstar VIP. The previous is accessible at Rs. 299 per month or Rs. 1,499 every year, while the last is given at Rs. 399 every year. Clients with a Visa can get the Disney+ Hotstar VIP membership at a limited cost of Rs. 395. Correspondingly, Jio and Airtel are offering the yearly membership to Disney+ Hotstar VIP with their rundown of reviving plans.

👇 WATCH Free Live Vivo IPL 2021 MATCH 👇


IPL 2021, which is the 14th period of the Indian Premier League, is beginning from the present moment, Upwards of eight gatherings are teaming up inside the IPL 2021 arrangement that may see a total of 60 cricket matches, with the essential match going down between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings later at the present time. Much the same as earlier years, Star Sports is the official telecaster for the IPL matches.

Disney+ Hotstar, then again, has been named the "official computerized streaming accomplice" for the match in India.

Table of Contents

This competition has also given rise to a few T20 leagues in some states of India. Tamil Nadu Premier League, Karnataka Premier League, Mumbai T20 League, and Saurashtra Premier League have been successfully launched.

IPL History and Format

The Indian Premier League was initiated in the year 2008 by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The inaugural edition saw 8 teams playing a double round-robin league stage followed by the semi-finals and final.

The only change in the format is that the top four teams in the IPL 2021 points table play the ‘Playoffs’ that have replaced the traditional ‘semi-final and final’ knockouts.

IPL 2021 Teams, Owners & Sponsors

As mentioned earlier, 8 franchises will be competing in IPL 2021. Below is the detailed list of all IPL team owners and their respective sponsors.

Kings XI Punjab was renamed as the Punjab Kings, the franchise announced on 17 February 2021, and also released a new logo.

Although earlier reports suggested the addition of two more teams in the season, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in their 89th AGM announced that there would not be any additional team for this season and the inclusion of two new teams should happen only in 2022.

On 30 January 2021, the BCCI announced that they were confident to host the tournament in India. They also said that the UAE wasn't being considered a backup venue. On the day of the auction, the BCCI also confirmed that Vivo had returned as the title sponsor, after pulling out from the previous tournament. As of late February, the BCCI was considering hosting the tournament in a few shortlisted cities, which included Kolkata, Delhi, Bangalore, Ahmedabad, and Chennai, with Mumbai as an additional option.

On 7 March 2021, the BCCI announced the full schedule for the season. Six venues, including all the five shortlisted venues and the additional option Mumbai, were scheduled to host matches. To avoid home advantage, no team is scheduled to play at their home venue. The season is scheduled to start from 9 April, with the final taking place on 30 May at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. The BCCI also confirmed that the tournament would begin behind closed doors, and a call on letting spectators it would be taken at a later stage. However, after the sudden rise in cases in India, the BCCI added Hyderabad as a backup venue.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

WhatsApp Group

Telegram Channel

Instagram Page