Now automatically deletes your message, WhatsApp is bringing this feature in APK

Now automatically deletes your message, WhatsApp is bringing this feature in APK



 WhatsApp has just launched its most awaited feature Dark Mode.  People have been waiting for this feature for a long time, but tech savvy people want to know about the new feature soon after a feature arrives.  New features of WhatsApp have also been revealed.  WhatsApp launches auto delete feature for some beta users.  So that no one will read your personal message anymore.


Insurance Loans for mortgage, Insurance Loans for Attorney. It's all depends on your Credit Score. You can hire a Lawyer or Degree Experts after that Hosting You can Trading using Software you can Donate & Claim. Most of people can Recovery their Insurance. Transfer your Loans and Treatment of Classes in the Rehab Gas/Electicity it's mostly used thing's. APK marketing executive are doing Conference Call for their clients. Cord Blood is a different than above things. App is Good for Android development.

 The message itself will be deleted after a certain time


 This new feature of Whatsapp is currently known as Auto Delete.

 This allows users to auto delete messages.  That means, you have to choose a fixed time for the masad.  After that the message will be deleted on its own.  This feature is provided for both Whatsapp group and personal chat.  You have to choose from one hour to 1 year.  After that time, the message will be deleted on its own.



Learn how will work

 This feature has been launched only for beta users.  In that case you won't be able to use this feature right now, but this feature will be launched soon.  If you are using this feature for personal chat, you need to go to the person's chat and click on the Delete message option.  Clicking on it will open a pop-up.  You will be asked how often you want to delete the message.  Then you have to select an option of 1 hour, 1 day, 1 week, 1 month and 1 year.  If you do not want to delete the message, you can also turn this option off.  On the other hand, you have to do the same process in the group.



Read in Gujarati: Click here

Post a Comment

0 Comments

જોડાઓ અમારા વોટ્સઅપ ગ્રુપ સાથેJoin Now!

X