Stay Conneted

Jharkhand Assembly Elections Live Update 2019

Jharkhand Assembly Elections  Live Update 2019

The Jharkhand Assembly Elections with 81 seats will declare the results today.  Whose government will be formed in Jharkhand and who sits on the CM's chair is going to be revealed shortly.  Voting took place in the state from November 30 to December 20 in five phases.  Now it's the turn of results.  By noon, the picture of whose government will be made in the state will be clear.

 Will Chief Minister Raghuvar Das be able to break the old tradition that Jharkhand has not broken any former chief minister in the last 19 years or if the exit poll figures change?  In most of the exit polls, Congress-JMM and RDD are getting the majority.  All these questions will be answered today.

Check the live updates in Gujarati: 

Post a Comment


જોડાઓ અમારા વોટ્સઅપ ગ્રુપ સાથેJoin Now!